Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Shields

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chris Shields

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (95 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kathy Kelley

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent"

Derek Eno

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debbie is the reason we stick with State Farm. She has been a huge help and willing to go the extra mile when we've needed it."

Bart Bentley

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has been extremally helpful this week. I hit a deer with one vehicle, and as well as getting a vehicle for my daughter. Through it all, State Farm has been highly responsive and proactive in helping find the best options. A special thank you to Debbie who works in this office - she has been a life saver!"

brian molander

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim was awesome helped me fix the beacon"

Kimberly Nehmzow

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super easy adding my collage students new car to our policy."

sulaiman rahim

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debbie! You are such a fantastic person. You care about your customers' needs. I m so grateful. I live almost 100 miles from your agency, but for the last 20 some year, I have remained with your agency for only one reason, and that is excellent customer service. Thanks Sulaiman"

David Mauer

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs insurance. Very good rates. I save a lot with the drive safe and save. Keep up the good work."

Julie hedrick

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to thank Tim, Debbie and Lisa for helping me out with my questions and making my issuance claim an easy and quick experience. Highly recommend this place for your insurance needs."

Aaron Provido

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa is a great insurance agent. Responds normally within an hour or so. If you message after business hours she responds pretty fast the following business day. Most if not all my questions or concerns are answered in a very timely manner. Definitely give these guys a call for your future insurance. They were able to save me quite a lot switching. Plus the app is pretty resourceful!"

Nicole Nevicosi

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa was so helpful and responsive, made the process of making some changes to our auto policy very easy!"

Kim Devine

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have used Shields State Farm as my insurance agency for over 30 years. They are quick to respond to questions, claims and changes for my portfolio. I recently worked with Debbie Marzano and she was wonderful! We had a few additions and subtractions to our accounts and she very easy to work with and had a positive and professional personality. She took the time to sit with us and find the best discounts and coverages. I highly recommend the Shields agency."

Neil Wyatt II

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast, prompt service! Excellent customer service from people who really care. Deb was great!"

Warden's World

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have used the shields branch for home and car insurance. Both have been reliable in the coverage. The staff is friendly and informative. I guess all I can really say is thank you for helping me feel safe and secure."

Heather Engesetter

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company. Customer service is always helpful."

Michelle Wallace

February 13, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great costumer service!"

Christine K

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always get pleasant professional service when I call in..Debbie has been great to work with on my policies!"

Carol Nevicosi

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa and the entire Shield’s staff have always provided us with wonderful customer service-they have indeed spoiled us! We appreciate the great customer service and would highly recommend the “Chris Shields-State Farm Insurance Agency”."

Margot Castillo

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always wonderful service and great people! Wouldn't ever go anywhere else!"

Chris Bautista

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast quality and genuine service.i would highly recommend chris shields for all your insurance need's and question's.debbie and the girl's that work there are amazing to.i really appreciate you all."

Mike Laman

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always have great experience when dealing with anyone in the office. Any issue question changes needed always done promptly and without any problems-"

Pat Wallace

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always get help with doing The Drive Safe program. Plus whenever we have a problem-fast service. Been going to Shields for over 50 years (almost)"

Barb Joyner

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debbie has been my agent for over 10 years, she has always been there for me with any kind of help I might need regarding my insurance. She is also one of my good friends"

Jan Noble

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received five star professional service from the entire staff of my visit from last week to Chris Scheels insurance company. I especially was happy with the executive appointment calendar that they so kindly gave me. I use this extensively throughout my work here it keeps me aligned and keeps me timely with my appointments. Staff was extremely professional and very understanding. Chris you have a good crew in place keep them there!"

Ryan Kaminski

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always great to work with no matter what the situation is."

Jesus Calvillo

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service all the time, thank you Lisa M."